top of page

WEEK 29

[05.04.18 - 05.10.18]

I was off all week since I requested for a birthday leave. I flew to Chicago to be with my relatives and to explore around. It was a very much-needed leave, especially after the crazy weekend. One time during the week, however, work decided to call me since they needed help in balancing the system. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my time off from work.

Attached below are some photos I took to celebrate my 21st Birthday in Chicago:

WEEK 29

[05.04.18 - 05.10.18]

I was off all week since I requested for a birthday leave. I flew to Chicago to be with my relatives and to explore around. It was a very much-needed leave, especially after the crazy weekend. One time during the week, however, work decided to call me since they needed help in balancing the system. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my time off from work.

Attached below are some photos I took to celebrate my 21st Birthday in Chicago:

bottom of page